Marsham Toy Hour
Marsham Toy Hour: Season 4 Ep 20 - Keep Calm Cat and Chug On

Marsham Toy Hour: Season 4 Ep 20 - Keep Calm Cat and Chug On

August 18, 2019

Toot Toot! This episode has left the station and a little heads up….you may not want it to travel into your ear tunnels. You've been warned! We talk shows, politics affecting toys, animated characters, toys lost in translation, Momiji excitement and more. #marshamtoyhour #marsham #trainwreck #toytalk #podcast #designertoys

Links:

Clutter Gallery Sofvi Battle Show - https://shop.cluttermagazine.com/gallery/1181

Clutter Gallery Mr. Mitote Solo Show - https://shop.cluttermagazine.com/gallery/1180

Rotofugi Hebru Brantly NO ID Show - http://gallery.rotofugi.com/exhibits/2019-HebruBrantley/

MOKURU Card Game - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/jf-rochas/mokuru-card-game-by-jf

Labubu Tumbler - https://www.instagram.com/p/B1JhrzDi_ao/?igshid=1l95qqs9dw9v1&fbclid=IwAR1IFtabYmbmMKHrkyrBZ5rW4UgTdV3VW3jFqEFYQSLAma7igyqnGuZVb-0

Unbox Mini Raby - https://www.instagram.com/p/B1IsO3vnGmi/

Momiji Circus Popmart x Momiji - https://www.instagram.com/p/B1Mgv7VDQ8O/

Marsham Toy Hour: Season 4 Ep 19 - Smurfed

Marsham Toy Hour: Season 4 Ep 19 - Smurfed

August 12, 2019

This week, Gary and Theresa squeeze in a last-minute record to discuss all thing BTS aka Beijing Toy Show – Popmart’s second toy show of the year. Along with digging into various releases that caught our eye, we discuss the continued explosion of releases from Popmart, toy favs getting licensed treatments, blind box themes, and more.

 

Links:

Popmart BTS toy release info:

https://mp.weixin.qq.com/s/A6pAeSBwydZYRopR99-MDA 

https://mp.weixin.qq.com/s/xiUAfVyzmpqBzo6uny4UCA 

https://mp.weixin.qq.com/s/GikOxDsfp5xFrRkHMXAbiw 

https://mp.weixin.qq.com/s/s_ILD3JyiyxIurawmaki7w

 

Labubu & Zimomo Minions - https://www.instagram.com/p/B018ujCHATD/

Toyzeroplus RUYH Toy Story set - https://www.instagram.com/p/B07eFStnbYn/

Dou Dou “Monsters Inc” colorway - https://www.instagram.com/p/B05Jhk1HjMW/

Labubu sports series - https://www.thetoychronicle.com/news/labubu-sports-series-by-kasing-lung-x-pop-mart/

Fluffyhouse “fluffy in da house” series - https://www.instagram.com/p/B0m_bE_nCbu/

Ok luna kid fox summer series - https://www.instagram.com/p/B07mK3rnRI8/

Dimoo world animals series - https://www.thetoychronicle.com/news/dimoo-world-animals-series-by-ayan-tang-x-pop-mart/

Pucky circus babies series - https://www.thetoychronicle.com/news/pop-mart-pucky-circus-babies-blindbox-series/

FeeCee by Lolalai Toy - https://www.instagram.com/lolalaitoy/ 

T9G Rangeas Jr - https://www.instagram.com/p/B0p7hWKnPnp/

tObey “You Will Not Certainly Die” - https://www.vinylpulse.com/2019/08/tobey-you-will-not-certainly-die-for-beijing-toy-show.html#more 

Sank Toys - https://www.instagram.com/sanktoys/

Instinctoy Fluffy - https://www.instagram.com/p/BphDFswBK2m/

Fluffyhouse x AV cloud series - https://www.instagram.com/p/B0nUPOlHEnZ/

Toyzeroplus XL Lulu Pig - https://www.instagram.com/p/B08GlrLnbfn/

Kid Acne Rolling Stock - http://lexprojects.com/kid-acne-vs-kid-robot-rolling-stock/

 

Follow Popmart:

https://www.facebook.com/popmartglobal/

https://www.instagram.com/popmartglobal/

Marsham Toy Hour: Season 4 Ep 18 - Everything is Super!

Marsham Toy Hour: Season 4 Ep 18 - Everything is Super!

August 5, 2019

This week, Scott Katler joins Gary and George to discuss the closing of 3A, Superplastic synthetic influencers, SDCC, Pre-orders, and more. 

Links - 

Guggimon IG - https://www.instagram.com/guggimon/

Janky IG - https://www.instagram.com/janky/

Nema Studios Deathlatron- https://www.nemastudios.com/

GCon - https://www.facebook.com/FourHorsemenToyDesign/videos/four-horsemen-g-con-2019-mythic-legions-arethyr/2270157563299054/

Super7 Snake Mountain - https://super7.com/blogs/news/snake-mountain

Super7 TMNT SDCC Pizza - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6p4-_CHxjec (4 minute mark)

Unbox Who Goes There - http://store.unboxindustries.info/product/who-goes-there-1

Hasbro Pulse Cookie Monster and Unicron- https://hasbropulse.com/products/cookie-monster