Marsham Toy Hour
Marsham Toy Hour: Season 5 Ep 8 - People Be Ravenous

Marsham Toy Hour: Season 5 Ep 8 - People Be Ravenous

September 28, 2020

This week, we discuss Theresa’s recent Pop Shop experience, platforms a plenty, Coarse, a designer toy game in development, and more.

 

Blankos Block Party IG - https://www.instagram.com/playblankos/

 

Blankos Block Party video - https://www.instagram.com/p/CE78KMOHg0x/

 

DIY Stroll - https://www.strangecattoys.com/products/stroll-diy-white-vinyl

Janky Series 3 reveal - https://www.thetoychronicle.com/news/superplastic-janky-series-three-is-here/

 

Janky Series 3 - https://superplastic.co/products/janky-series-three?variant=32789916319828

 

Coarse “You Used to Keep me Warm edition" -https://www.spankystokes.com/2020/09/you-used-to-keep-me-warm-loser.html

Marsham Toy Hour: Season 5 Ep 7 -Grandpa Ham

Marsham Toy Hour: Season 5 Ep 7 -Grandpa Ham

September 15, 2020

This week, the gang is back with a ton of toy talk. Theresa goes hypebeast, the George of old returns, and from this day forward, Gary will be known as Grandpa Ham.

 

Forbes Popmart article - https://www.forbes.com/sites/ywang/2020/07/02/master-of-mystery-the-new-billionaire-whose-cult-favorite-toys-are-sold-at-random/#6e64007b42c6

Buff Monster x Ebay - https://www.ebay.com/e/_collectibles/buff-monster-trading-card-exclusive-2020

KayMayCreates - https://www.instagram.com/kaymaycreates/?hl=en

Dumpster Fire vinyl toy - https://100soft.shop/collections/dumpster-fire

Tears by Loney Weirdos - https://www.thetoychronicle.com/news/tears-weakness-series-pop-mart-aga-edition-by-lonely-weirdos/

Lonely Weirdos - https://www.instagram.com/lonelyweirdos/

UoUo Little Monsters -  https://www.strangecattoys.com/products/uouo-little-monsters-family-blindbox-series-from-boom-box

Circus Boy Band - https://www.instagram.com/circusboyband/

Space Travel series - https://www.myplasticheart.com/cbb-space-travel-blind-box-by-circus-boy-band/

Connor Kriha - https://www.instagram.com/conn_kriha/

Leftover Toys - https://www.instagram.com/leftovertoys/

DTA Custom Canbot Show - https://shop.cluttermagazine.com/gallery/1320

Neo-Fighters Kickstarter -  https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/geoffmaxfield/neo-fighters-sofubi-mini-figure-series

Curse of the 31 Customs - https://www.instagram.com/p/CEzynVVHziy/

Tara McPherson X Martian Toys “George’s Halloween Portrait” - https://martiantoys.com/collections/martian-toys/products/georges-halloween-portrait-vinyl-toy-sculpture-by-tara-mcpherson-x-martian-toy

Pink Panther Shoeuzi  @ Ermsy - https://www.instagram.com/p/CD6oRqcJaJk/

Marsham Toy Hour: Season 5 Ep 6 - Virtually Know Nothing About Anything

Marsham Toy Hour: Season 5 Ep 6 - Virtually Know Nothing About Anything

September 8, 2020

After over a 5 month hiatus, the gang hops back in the podcast saddle. We discuss the pandemic’s effect on designer toys, cancelled events, virtual cons, Pop Shop live, UVD toys, Theresa’s customizing, Canbot Kickstarter, DTA’s and more.

 

Links:

Canbot 3oz Kickstarter - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/clutter/canbot-3oz-limited-edition-art-toy-blindbox-series

 

UVD Toys - https://www.instagram.com/uvdtoys/?hl=en

 

Pop Shop Live App - https://popshoplive.com/

 

Barbarian Rage Comic Kickstarter - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/barbarianragecomic/barbarian-rage-comic-book-issue-1

 

Sponsors:

3Dretro.com - https://3dretro.com/

StrangeCat Toys - https://strangecattoys.com/

MyPlasticHeart - https://myplasticheart.com/

Spankystokes - https://spankystokes.com/

The Toy Chronicle - https://thetoychronicle.com/

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App